Contact

HONG KONG OFFICE
Unit 02-03, 11/F, Millennium Trade Centre, 56 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, N.T.
tel.: (852) 2789 3293
fax: (852) 2789 3393, 2743 1688
e-mail: info@vhklogistic.com.hk
GUANGZHOU OFFICE (CHINA)
Room 416 Guangyuan Zhong Road, No. 20 Songbai East Street, Guangzhou, China
tel.: ( 86) 20 – 8638 3990
fax: ( 86) 20 – 8636 6869

Air Freight
Mr. Tommy Yeung
tel.: (852) 63082882
e-mail: tommy@vhklogistic.com.hk

Ocean Freight
Mr. Prince Tam
tel.: (852) 91284832
e-mail: prince@vhklogistic.com.hk

Logistics
Mr. Frankie Wong
tel.: (852) 94222779
e-mail: frankie@vhklogistic.com.hk

Customer Service
Mr. Derrick Yiu
tel.: (852) 95200300
e-mail: derrick@vhklogistic.com.hk

Finance
Ms. Ling Chan
tel.: (852) 96320258
e-mail: ling@vhklogistic.com.hk

Guangzhou Office
Ms. Tracy
tel.: (86 20) 8638 3990
e-mail: tracy@vhkcan.com

Contact Us
tel.:
e-mail: info@vhklogistic.com.hk